Contact DAVCO

Mailing Address and Location:

DAVCO Technology, LLC
P.O.Box 487
1600 Woodland Drive
Saline, MI 48176

Phone:

734-429-5665
800-328-2611
FAX: 734-429-0741

Request Product Information:

Fill out this online form to request information on specific DAVCO products

Customer Support:

DAVCO has a reputation for excellent customer service. Call for questions about ordering, technical support, parts, and other questions.

Warranty Inquiries

Please refer to diagnostics, return policies and warranty Information before contacting DAVCO. You can contact customer service with questions regarding returns.

Regional Sales and Service Managers "RSM"

 

Contact a sales manager in your area for information about specifications and applications.

Click here to download a printable version of the map with the information below.

 

  Regional Sales and Service Manager Cell Phone Email
West Coast, West of Rockies, Western Canada Joel Ayala 734-756-5321 jayala@davco.com
Northern Plains, Central Plains Canada John Garrison 734-707-5308 jgarrison@davco.com
Rockies Jimmy Reynolds 734-740-6781 jreynolds@davco.com
South Central Josh Rodriguez 734-890-6163 jrodriguez@davco.com
New England, Mid-Atlantic, NYC, NE Canada Jeff Sell 734-365-3406  jsell@davco.com
Great Lakes, Eastern Ontario, Western Quebec Richard Smallwood 734-585-6992 rsmallwood@davco.com
South East Guerry Williams 734-780-4902 gwilliams@davco.com